Honoring Christ Through Excellence


The Instruction  Ministry Committee (school board) performs the administration tasks for St. Paul’s Lutheran School.

Committee members are:  Kelly Hecksel, Jim McCrave, Jessica Lewis, Marijo Thomforde, Paul Erdman, and Sue Brown (sueb@stpaulspriorlake.org).

School Secretary — Sarah Schaefer

Quick Links
St. Paul's Lutheran Church & School
5634 Luther Rd. SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Phone: 952-447-2117
FAX: 952-447-2119

School Hours: 8:15 - 3:15

Find us

Click to open a larger map