Call

952-447-2117

Faculty

 

Administration:
Mrs. Jeanetta Cooper Principal  principal@spls-pl.org
School Secretary
Preschool Faculty
Mrs. Darcy Molina Half Day Program dmolina@spls-pl.org
Elementary Faculty
Ms. Katie Borlaug Kindergarten A kborlaug@spls-pl.org
Ms. Melanie Klingberg Kindergarten B mklingberg@spls-pl.org
Ms. Samantha Jensen Grade 1 sjensen@spls-pl.org
Ms. Karie Bergstrom Grades 2 & 3 kbergstrom@spls-pl.org
Mr. Samuel Webb Grades 4 & 5 swebb@spls-pl.org
Ms. Ingrid Levine Spanish ilevine@spls-pl.org