Call

952-447-2117

Faculty

 

Administration:
Mr. Cornelius Rish Principal  principal@spls-pl.org
Mrs. Cory Strawn School Secretary  cstrawn@spls-pl.org
Preschool Faculty
Mrs. Tamara Lammers Half Day Program tlammers@spls-pl.org
Elementary Faculty
Ms. Ivy Nelson Kindergarten & 1st Grade inelson@spls-pl.org
Ms. Karie Bergstrom  Grades 2, 3 & 4 kbergstrom@spls-pl.org
Ms. Ingrid Levine  Spanish ilevine@spls-pl.org