Honoring Christ Through Excellence

Faculty

 

Administration:
Mrs. Sarah Schaefer  School Secretary  sarahms@spls-pl.org
Elementary Faculty:
Mr. Allen Mengis  Kindergarten  amengis@spls-pl.org
Miss Cindy Bauder  Grades 1 & 2  cbauder@spls-pl.org
Mrs. Anne Neilitz  Grades 3, 4, 5  aneilitz@spls-pl.org
Middle School Faculty:
Mr. Andrew Strickland  Grades 6, 7, 8  andrew@spls-pl.org
Mrs. Jennifer Hart  Resource Teacher  jhart@spls-pl.org
Ms. Ingrid Levine  Spanish  ilevine@spls-pl.org
Instrumental Music Faculty:
Mr. Shannon Hecksel  Music/Band  shecksel@spls-pl.org
Quick Links
St. Paul's Lutheran Church & School
5634 Luther Rd. SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Phone: 952-447-2117
FAX: 952-447-2119

School Hours: 8:15 - 3:15