Member Resources

Board of Directors

Ben Armitage
Vice President 
Financial Secretary 
Dee Trichie –
Recording Secretary 
Sarah Ritter –
Director of Worship Ministry
Director of Evangelism Ministry
Cindy Janssen
Director of Fellowship Ministry
Lucy Goltz
Director of Administrative Services Ministry
Daron Van Helden
Director of Instruction Ministry 
Eric Thomforde
Director of Finance 
Jeff Wunsch

Board of Elders


Listed below are links to several resources, Bible studies, and other Christian websites that are helpful, informative, or just plain fun!

Ways to Support St. Paul’s Lutheran Church & School

Amazon Smile