Staff Directory

Principal – Barbra Kozisek

Email:  bkozisek@spls-pl.org

Ingrid Levine – Spanish Instructor

Email: ilevine@spls-pl.org

Katie Borlaug – Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kborlaug@spls-pl.org

Melanie Klingberg, Kindergarten Teacher

Email: mklingberg@spls-pl.org

Samantha Jensen – 1st Grade Teacher

Email: sjensen@spls-pl.org

Darcy Molina – 1st Grade Teacher

Email:  dmolina@spls-pl.org

Karie Bergstrom – 2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kbergstrom@spls-pl.org

Jillian Maloney – 3rd Grade Teacher

Email:  jmaloney@spls-pl.org

Emmalee Klingberg – 4th Grade Teacher

Email:  eklingberg@spls-pl.org

Katie Brenny – 5th & 6th Grade Teacher

Email: kbrenny@spls-pl.org

Deb DeMuth – School Secretary

Email: schoolsecreatary@spls.org