Staff Directory

Picture coming soon!

Deb DeMuth, School Secretary

Email: admissions@splc-pl.org

Ingrid Levine, Spanish Instructor

Email: ilevine@splc-pl.org

Katie Borlang, Kindergarten A Teacher

Email: kborlang@splc-pl.org

Melanie Klingberg, Kindergarten B Teacher

Email: mklingberg@splc-pl.org

Samantha Jensen, 1st Grade Teacher

Email: sjensen@splc-pl.org

Karie Bergstrom, 2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

Email: kbergstrom@splc-pl.org

Samuel Webb, 4th & 5th Grade Teacher

Email: swebb@splc-pl.org

Hannah Jones, Teacher’s Assistant

Email: hjones@splc-pl.org